Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Candy Gao Ms. Candy Gao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd
Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kosmetische Zutat > Kräuterextraktpulver > wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver CAS NO.508-02-1
  • wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver CAS NO.508-02-1
  • wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver CAS NO.508-02-1
  • wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver CAS NO.508-02-1
  • wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver CAS NO.508-02-1
  • wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver CAS NO.508-02-1
  • wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver CAS NO.508-02-1

wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver CAS NO.508-02-1

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellJCF10104

MarkeJCF

HerkunftsortTschad, Costa Rica, Dschibuti, Osttimor, Äquatorialguinea, Kasachstan

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung25 kg / Trommel

Produktivität50Ton/month

TransportOcean,Air

Ort Von ZukunftShaanxi

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit50Ton/month

Zertifikate Halal/Kosher

HafenShanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit5 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
25 kg / Trommel

heißer Verkauf wasserlösliches Oleanolsäurepulver in Kosmetikrohstoffen / CAS-NR. 508-02-1

Oleanolsäure ist ein pentacyclisches Triterpen, das aus den Früchten von Swertia, einer Gattung von Gentiaceae, gewonnen wird und in vielen Pflanzen als freie Körper und Glykoside vorkommt. Oleanolsäure ist in Pflanzen weit verbreitet und enthält im Allgemeinen 0,2% bis 2% [1]. Der Gehalt am Boden der Kürbispflanze betrug 1,5% bis 2%, und der Fruchtgehalt des Fructus Ligustri ligustri betrug 0,6% bis 0,7%. Oleanolsäure ist ein weißer nadelförmiger Kristall (Ethanol), geruchlos und geschmacklos. Instabil gegenüber Säuren und Basen.

water soluble oleanolic acid powder

Product name: Oleanolic acid Apparence: White fine powder
Extracted from:  olea europaea l.'leaves Testing method: HPLC
Specification: 98% Shelf time: 2years
MOQ: 0.1KG Storage: Cool dry place


1. Verringerung der Leberschädigung: Oleanolsäure, eine pentacyclische Triterpenverbindung, hat eine offensichtliche Schutzwirkung gegen akute und chronische Leberschäden durch Tetrachlorkohlenstoff bei Ratten. Nach der Behandlung wurden die vergrößerten Mitochondrien und das erweiterte raue endoplasmatische Retikulum wiederhergestellt. Die Ballondegeneration, Nekrose und Entzündungsreaktion von Hepatozyten bei akuten und chronischen Leberschäden kann signifikant reduziert werden. Die Anreicherung von Triglycerid in der Leber nahm ab und die Menge an Glykogen nahm zu. 2. Verringerung der ALANIN-Aminotransferase (Alt) -Aktivität im Serum: Oleanolsäure hat eine signifikante enzymsenkende Wirkung bei Tieren mit akuter, chronischer Hepatitis und Zirrhose. 3. Eine histologisch beobachtete Reduktion des Serum-R-Globulins und eine Reduktion der Leberentzündungsreaktion. 4. Förderung der Regeneration von Hepatozyten: Oleanolsäure kann die Anzahl der Kernspaltungsphasen in der restlichen Leber von Ratten erhöhen, und der Regenerationsgrad ist höher als der der Kontrollgruppe, was darauf hindeutet, dass Oleanolsäure die Zellregeneration fördern kann. 5. Verringerung des Cotylspiegels im Gehirn von zirrhotischen Ratten: Da der Cotylspiegel im Gehirn offensichtlich abnimmt, kann er die Bildung von Pseudoneurotransmittern hemmen und ist daher für die Prävention und Behandlung der hepatischen Enzephalopathie von Vorteil. 6. Hemmung der Leberfibrose: Bei Ratten mit Leberfibrose, die mit Oleanolsäure behandelt wurden, war die Leberfibrose schwerwiegend und signifikant verringert, und der Gehalt an Leberkollagen war verringert, was auf die Rolle der Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Leberzirrhose hinweist. 7.Oleanolsäure hatte offensichtliche hemmende Wirkungen auf das mononukleäre Phagozytensystem der Maus, die Phagozytenfunktion der Makrophagen und die experimentelle Arthritis, hatte jedoch Auswirkungen auf die humorale Immunfunktion des anderen Geschlechts und die Antigen-Bindungszellen. Immunverstärkung und Hemmung des Wachstums des S180-Tumorstamms. 8. Es kann Chromosomenschäden schützen, experimentelle Atherosklerose verhindern und Störungen des Proteinstoffwechsels korrigieren.

Oleanolsäure ist ein Breitband-Antibiotikum, das klinisch zum Schutz der Leber und zur Reduzierung von Enzymen, zur Behandlung von Bronchitis, Lungenentzündung, akuter Mandelentzündung, Parodontitis, Ruhr, akuter Gastroenteritis und Harnwegsinfektion eingesetzt wird. Darüber hinaus wird es klinisch immer noch zur Behandlung von akuter Hepatitis eingesetzt.

Oleanolsäure hat die antioxidative Wirkung, könnte auch im Kosmetikbereich eingesetzt werden.

Willkommen bei Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd.


Wir ------ JCF Wir befinden uns in der High-Tech-Zone in der Stadt Xi'an und sind seit vielen Jahren auf die Produktion, Forschung und Entwicklung sowie den Verkauf aller Arten natürlicher Pflanzenextrakte spezialisiert. Wir verlassen uns auf die reichlich vorhandenen natürlichen Ressourcen Qinling Mountain und basierend auf allen Arten unabhängiger Innovationstechnologien können wir verschiedene Arten von natürlichen Extrakten, natürlichen Lebensmittelzusatzstoffen, pharmazeutischen Zwischenprodukten und Chemikalien für den täglichen Gebrauch wie High-Tech-Produkte für Lebensmittel, Getränke, Kosmetika, Medikamente und Gesundheit anbieten In den letzten Jahren haben wir uns den inländischen Unternehmen verschrieben.


Jetzt beginnen wir, unser Geschäft zu erweitern und planen, für mehr ausländische Unternehmen zu dienen.
Wir haben das umfangreichste Sortiment an Kräuterextrakten: standardisierte Extrakte oder Verhältnissextrakte sowie Kräuterpulver. Unsere einzigartige Extraktionstechnologie standardisiert Kräuterextrakte auf den bioaktiven Marker und bewahrt das gesamte Spektrum der Kräuterbestandteile.
Neben der fortschrittlichen Qualität und dem zuverlässigen Preis bieten wir immer noch erstklassigen Service. Auf Anfrage stellen wir in der Regel Unterlagen wie Echtheitszertifikate, Allergenberichte, Sicherheitsdatenblätter, GVO-Erklärungen und andere Unterlagen zur Verfügung.
Sie können jederzeit mit uns zusammenarbeiten.

1. Wer sind wir?

Wir sind in Shaanxi, China, ansässig, verkaufen ab 2005 und verkaufen nach Nordamerika (30,00%), Inlandsmarkt (20,00%), Südostasien (12,00%), Süd

Asien (10,00%), Südamerika (5,00%), Mittelamerika (5,00%), Südeuropa (5,00%), Nordeuropa (5,00%), Mitte

Ost (2,00%), Ozeanien (2,00%), Ostasien (1,00%), Osteuropa (1,00%), Westeuropa (1,00%), Afrika (1,00%). In unserem Büro sind insgesamt etwa 15 bis 20 Personen, 10 Forschungsmitarbeiter und 3 Qualitätsinspektoren in der Fabrik.

2. h ow können wir Qualität garantieren?

Vor der Massenproduktion immer eine Vorproduktionsprobe;

Immer Endkontrolle vor dem Versand;

3. Was können Sie bei uns kaufen?

Sojabohnenextrakt, Epimediumextrakt, Gymnema Sylvestre-Extrakt, Momordica grosvenori-Extrakt und die meisten Pflanzenextrakte.

Auch Shikimisäure und Rhodiola rosea machen wir am besten!

4. w hy sollten Sie von uns kaufen , nicht von anderen Anbietern?

Wir, Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd., sind seit Jahren auf die Herstellung, den Verkauf, die Forschung und die Entwicklung von Pflanzenextrakten (Monomer, Standardextrakt, Rationenextrakt) und pharmazeutischen Zwischenprodukten spezialisiert. Zuverlässige Qualität, angemessener Preis, erstklassiger Service .

5. Welche Dienstleistungen können wir erbringen?

Akzeptierte Lieferbedingungen: FOB, CFR, CIF, EXW, Expressversand;

Akzeptierte Zahlungswährung: USD, EUR;

Akzeptierte Zahlungsart: T / T, L / C, PayPal, Western Union;

Produktgruppe : Kosmetische Zutat > Kräuterextraktpulver

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Candy Gao
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Gao Ms. Candy Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Cosmetic Ingredient > Extract Raw Material > water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
  • water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
  • water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
  • water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
  • water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
  • water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1
  • water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1

water soluble Oleanolic acid powder CAS NO.508-02-1

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JCF10104

Types of: Herbal Extract

Traits: Powder

Extraction method: Solvent Extraction

package: DRUM, Vacuum Packed

place of origin: China

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Productivity: 50Ton/month

Brand: JCF

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Shaanxi

Supply Ability: 50Ton/month

Certificate: Halal/Kosher

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

hot sale water soluble Oleanolic acid powder in cosmetics raw material / CAS NO. 508-02-1

Oleanolic acid is a pentacyclic triterpene extracted from the fruit of swertia, a genus of gentiaceae, which exists in many plants as free bodies and glycosides. Oleanolic acid is widely found in plants, generally containing 0.2% ~ 2% [1]. The contents of the bottom of the gourd plant were 1.5% ~ 2%, and the fruit contents of the fructus Ligustri ligustri were 0.6% ~ 0.7%. Oleanolic acid is a white acicular crystal (ethanol), odorless and tasteless. Unstable to acids and bases.

water soluble oleanolic acid powder

Product name: Oleanolic acid Apparence: White fine powder
Extracted from: olea europaea l.'leaves Testing method: HPLC
Specification: 98% Shelf time: 2years
MOQ: 0.1KG Storage: Cool dry place


1.Reducing liver injury: Oleanolic acid, a pentacyclic triterpene compound, has an obvious protective effect on acute and chronic liver injury caused by carbon tetrachloride in rats.After treatment, the enlarged mitochondria and the expanded rough endoplasmic reticulum were restored.In addition, the balloon degeneration, necrosis and inflammatory reaction of hepatocytes in acute and chronic liver injury can be significantly reduced.The accumulation of triglyceride in liver decreased, and the amount of glycogen increased. 2.Reducing serum ALANINE aminotransferase (Alt) activity: Oleanolic acid has significant enzyme lowering effect on animals with acute, chronic hepatitis and cirrhosis. 3.A reduction in serum R-globulin and a reduction in hepatic inflammatory response observed histologically. 4.Promote the regeneration of hepatocytes: Oleanolic acid can increase the number of nuclear fission phases in the residual liver of rats, and the regeneration degree is higher than that of the control group, suggesting that oleanolic acid can promote cell regeneration. 5.Reducing the level of cotyl in brain of cirrhotic rats: because the level of cotyl in brain decreases obviously, it can inhibit the generation of pseudoneurotransmitter, so it is beneficial to the prevention and treatment of hepatic encephalopathy. 6.Inhibition of hepatic fibrosis: In rats with liver fibrosis treated with oleanolic acid, hepatic fibrosis was severe and significantly reduced, and the content of liver collagen was reduced, suggesting the role of prevention and treatment of cirrhosis. 7.Oleanolic acid had obvious inhibitory effects on mouse mononuclear phagocytic system, macrophage phagocytic function and experimental arthritis, but had effects on opposite sex humoral immune function and antigen binding cells.Immune enhancement and inhibition of S180 tumor strain growth. 8.It can protect chromosome damage, prevent experimental atherosclerosis, and correct protein metabolism disorder.

Oleanolic acid is a broad-spectrum antibacterial drug, clinically used to protect liver and reduce enzymes, treat bronchitis, pneumonia, acute tonsillitis, periodontitis, dysentery, acute gastroenteritis, urinary system infection.In addition, clinical still use at treating acute hepatitis.

Oleanolic acid have the antioxidation effect,also could be used in cosmetics field.

Welcome to Xi'an JCF herb technology development Co., Ltd.


We------JCF Located at Hi-tech zone in Xi'an city,we are specialized inthe production, research and development , sales of all kinds of natural plant extracts for many years.Relying on the abundant natural resource in great Qinling Mountain and based on all kinds of independent innovation technology, we can provide various kinds of natural extracts, natural food additive, pharmaceutical intermediates, daily-use chemicals such as high-tech products applied in food, beverage, cosmetics, medicines, and health products.In last few years we dedicated to serve for the companies domestic.


Now we begin to enlarge our business and plan to serve for more oversea companies.
We have the most extensive line of Herbal Extracts: standardized or ratio extracts as well as herb powder. Our unique extraction technology standardizes herbal extracts to the bio-active marker and preserves full spectrum of herb constituents.
Besides the advanced quality and reliable price, we still provide top service. We usually provide documentation such as COA's,Allergen Reports, MSDS, GMO Statements and other documents per request.
Welcome to cooperate with us anytime.

1. who are we?

We are based in Shaanxi, China, start from 2005,sell to North America(30.00%),Domestic Market(20.00%),Southeast Asia(12.00%),South

Asia(10.00%),South America(5.00%),Central America(5.00%),Southern Europe(5.00%),Northern Europe(5.00%),Mid

East(2.00%),Oceania(2.00%),Eastern Asia(1.00%),Eastern Europe(1.00%),Western Europe(1.00%),Africa(1.00%). There are total about 15-20 people in our office,10 research personnel and 3 quality inspector in factory.

2.how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?

Soybean extract,Epimedium extract,Gymnema sylvestre extract,Momordica grosvenori extract,and most kind of Plant Extract.

Also we do Shikimic Acid and Rhodiola rosea best!

4.why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We, Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd is specialized in the production,sales,research and development of plant extracts (monomer,standard extract ,ration extract) and pharmaceutical intermediates for years.Reliable quality, reasonable price,top service.

5.what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,Express Delivery;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,PayPal,Western Union;

Looking for ideal Powder CAS NO.508-02-1 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oleanolic Acid Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Soluble Oleanolic Acid Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cosmetic Ingredient > Extract Raw Material

Email to this supplier
  • Candy GaoMs. Candy Gao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry