Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Candy Gao Ms. Candy Gao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd
Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pharmazeutische Zutat > Natürlicher Kräuterextrakt > Gallus Gallus Rohpulver Hühnermagenpulver
  • Gallus Gallus Rohpulver Hühnermagenpulver
  • Gallus Gallus Rohpulver Hühnermagenpulver
  • Gallus Gallus Rohpulver Hühnermagenpulver
  • Gallus Gallus Rohpulver Hühnermagenpulver
  • Gallus Gallus Rohpulver Hühnermagenpulver
  • Gallus Gallus Rohpulver Hühnermagenpulver

Gallus Gallus Rohpulver Hühnermagenpulver

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellJCF10068

MarkeJCF

HerkunftsortTschad, Costa Rica, Dschibuti, Osttimor, Äquatorialguinea, Kasachstan

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung25 kg / Trommel

Produktivität50Ton/month

TransportOcean,Land,Air,express

Ort Von ZukunftShaanxi

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit50Ton/month

Zertifikate Halal/Kosher

HafenShanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit5 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
25 kg / Trommel
Produktbeschreibung
Hühnermagenmembran, traditionelle chinesische Medizin (TCM). Für Phasianidae-Tierhühner Gallusgallusdomesticus Brisson-Trockensandbeutel im Inneren. Töten Sie die Gans, die danach Hühnermagen herausnimmt, sofort von den Wänden, spülen und trocknen.
Chicken's gizzard-membrane
Produktdetail
Items
Standards
Results
Physical Analysis
Description
Gallus Gallus Powder
Complies
Assay
TLC
Complies
Mesh Size
100% pass 80 mesh
Complies
Ash
≤ 5.0%
3.29%
Loss on Drying
≤ 5.0%
3.77%
Chemical Analysis
Heavy Metal
≤ 10.0 mg/kg
Complies
Pb
≤ 2.0 mg/kg
Complies
As
≤ 1.0 mg/kg
Complies
Hg
≤ 0.1 mg/kg
Complies
Microbiological Analysis
Residue of pesticide
Negative
Negative
Total Plate Count
≤ 1000cfu/g
Complies
Yeast&Mold
≤ 100cfu/g
Complies
E.coil
Negative
Negative
Salmonella
Negative
Negative
Produktfunktion
1. Hühnermagenpulver kann Verdauungsstörungen behandeln, die durch alle Arten von Stagnation von Reis, Mehl und Fleisch verursacht werden, oder zur Behandlung von Milz- und Magenschwäche und Magersucht kann es zu Pulver gemahlen und mit Wasser für orale Medikamente gemischt werden, oder Wird in Kombination mit anderen Kräutern verwendet, um die Nahrungsretention zu lindern und den Appetit zu steigern.
2. Hühnermagenpulver kann in Kombination mit Hartriegelfrüchten, Lotus-Samen, Dodder-Samen und anderen Kräutern zur Tonisierung der Niere und zur Bekämpfung nächtlicher Spermatorrhoe zur Behandlung von Spermatorrhoe aufgrund eines Nierenmangels verwendet werden. und mit chinesischer Yamswurzel, Lindera-Wurzel, Mantis-Ei-Hülle und anderen Kräutern zur Ernährung der Niere und zur Verringerung des reduzierten Urinierens zur Behandlung des häufigen Urinierens aufgrund eines Nierenmangels.
3.Chickens Gizzard-Hautpuder wird in den letzten Jahren häufig in Kombination mit Lysimachie, Kletterfarnsporen und anderen Kräutern verwendet, um Diurese zu induzieren und Harnstein zu entfernen, Harnstein zu behandeln und Chole-Hihiasis.
Produktionsanwendung
1. Auf dem pharmazeutischen Gebiet angewendet.
2. Auf Lebensmittel- und Gesundheitsprodukte angewendet.
Prozessablauf
Firmenprofil
Wir, XI'AN JCF HERB TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD, mit Sitz in der High-Tech-Industriezone XI'AN, sind ein modernisiertes Unternehmen auf der Grundlage der Biotechnik- und natürlichen Extraktechnologie, das auf Herstellung, Forschung und Entwicklung aller Art spezialisiert ist von natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten, natürlichen Lebensmittelzusatzstoffen, biologischen pharmazeutischen Zwischenprodukten, täglichen Chemikalien usw. seit 15 Jahren.
Unsere Vorteile
Verpackung Versand




1. Wer sind wir? Wir sind in Shaanxi, China, ansässig, verkaufen ab 2005 und verkaufen nach Nordamerika (30,00%), Inlandsmarkt (20,00%), Südostasien (12,00%), Südasien (10,00%), Südamerika (5,00%), Zentral Amerika (5,00%), Südeuropa (5,00%), Nordeuropa (5,00%), Mittlerer Osten (2,00%), Ozeanien (2,00%), Ostasien (1,00%), Osteuropa (1,00%), Westeuropa ( 1,00%), Afrika (1,00%). In unserem Büro sind insgesamt etwa 15 bis 20 Personen beschäftigt - 10 Forschungsmitarbeiter und 3 Qualitätsinspektoren in der Fabrik.

2.Wie können wir Qualität garantieren? Vor der Massenproduktion immer eine Vorproduktionsprobe; Immer Endkontrolle vor dem Versand; 3.Was können Sie bei uns kaufen? Sojabohnenextrakt, Epimediumextrakt, Gymnema Sylvestre-Extrakt, Momordica grosvenori-Extrakt und die meisten Pflanzenextrakte. Auch Shikimisäure und Rhodiola rosea machen wir am besten!

4. Warum sollten Sie bei uns kaufen, nicht bei anderen Lieferanten? Wir, Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd., sind seit Jahren auf die Herstellung, den Verkauf, die Forschung und die Entwicklung von Pflanzenextrakten (Monomer, Standardextrakt, Rationenextrakt) und pharmazeutischen Zwischenprodukten spezialisiert. Zuverlässige Qualität, angemessener Preis, erstklassiger Service .

5. Welche Dienstleistungen können wir anbieten? Akzeptierte Lieferbedingungen: FOB, CFR, CIF, EXW, Expressversand ; Akzeptierte Zahlungswährung: USD, EUR; Akzeptierte Zahlungsart: T / T, L / C, PayPal, Western Union;





Produktgruppe : Pharmazeutische Zutat > Natürlicher Kräuterextrakt

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Candy Gao
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Gao Ms. Candy Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Pharmaceutical Ingredient > Natural Herbal Extract > Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
  • Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
  • Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
  • Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
  • Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
  • Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder
  • Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder

Gallus Gallus Raw Powder Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JCF10068

Types of: Herbal Extract

Traits: Powder

Extraction method: Solvent Extraction

package: DRUM, Vacuum Packed

place of origin: China

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Productivity: 50Ton/month

Brand: JCF

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: Shaanxi

Supply Ability: 50Ton/month

Certificate: Halal/Kosher

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Product Description
Chicken's gizzard-membrane, traditional Chinese medicine (TCM).For phasianidae animal chickens Gallusgallusdomesticus Brisson dry sand bag inside.Kill the goose that after, take out chicken gizzard, immediately off walls, rinse and dry.
Chicken's gizzard-membrane
Product detail
Items
Standards
Results
Physical Analysis
Description
Gallus Gallus Powder
Complies
Assay
TLC
Complies
Mesh Size
100% pass 80 mesh
Complies
Ash
≤ 5.0%
3.29%
Loss on Drying
≤ 5.0%
3.77%
Chemical Analysis
Heavy Metal
≤ 10.0 mg/kg
Complies
Pb
≤ 2.0 mg/kg
Complies
As
≤ 1.0 mg/kg
Complies
Hg
≤ 0.1 mg/kg
Complies
Microbiological Analysis
Residue of pesticide
Negative
Negative
Total Plate Count
≤ 1000cfu/g
Complies
Yeast&Mold
≤ 100cfu/g
Complies
E.coil
Negative
Negative
Salmonella
Negative
Negative
Product Function
1. Chicken's Gizzard-skin powder can treat indigestion caused by all kinds of stagnation of rice, flour and meat, or to treat weakness of the spleen and stomach and anorexia, it can be ground into powder and mixed with water for oral medication, or used in combination with other herbs for relieving food retention and increasing appetite.
2. Chicken's Gizzard-skin powder can be used in combination with dogwood fruit, lotus seed, dodder seed and other herbs for tonifying the kidney and controlling nocturnal spermatorrhea to treat spermatorrhea due to deficiency of the kidney; and with Chinese yam, lindera root, mantis egg-case and other herbs for nourishing the kidney and reducing reducing urination, to treat frequent urination due to deficiency of the kidney.
3.Chicken's Gizzard-skin powder is often used in recent years in combination with lysimachia, climbing fern spore and other herbs for inducing diuresis and removing urinary calculus, to treat urinary calculi, and chole hihiasis.
Production Application
1. Applied on pharmaceutical field.
2. Applied on food field and Health care products.
Process flow
Company Profile
We XI'AN JCF HERB TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD, located in XI'AN High-tech Industry Zone, is a modernized enterprise on the bases of the bio-engineering and natural extract technology,specialized in manufacture,research,development all kinds of natural plant extracts,natural food additives,biological pharmaceutical intermediates,daily chemicals etc.for 15 years.
Our Advantages
Packaging Shipping




1. who are we? We are based in Shaanxi, China, start from 2005,sell to North America(30.00%),Domestic Market(20.00%),Southeast Asia(12.00%),South Asia(10.00%),South America(5.00%),Central America(5.00%),Southern Europe(5.00%),Northern Europe(5.00%),Mid East(2.00%),Oceania(2.00%),Eastern Asia(1.00%),Eastern Europe(1.00%),Western Europe(1.00%),Africa(1.00%). There are total about 15-20 people in our office,10 research personnel and 3 quality inspector in factory.

2.how can we guarantee quality? Always a pre-production sample before mass production; Always final Inspection before shipment; 3.what can you buy from us? Soybean extract,Epimedium extract,Gymnema sylvestre extract,Momordica grosvenori extract,and most kind of Plant Extract. Also we do Shikimic Acid and Rhodiola rosea best!

4.why should you buy from us not from other suppliers? We, Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd is specialized in the production,sales,research and development of plant extracts (monomer,standard extract ,ration extract) and pharmaceutical intermediates for years.Reliable quality, reasonable price,top service.

5.what services can we provide? Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,Express Delivery; Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR; Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,PayPal,Western Union;





Looking for ideal Gallus Gallus Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gallus Gallus Raw Material Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chicken's Gizzard-Skin Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pharmaceutical Ingredient > Natural Herbal Extract

Email to this supplier
  • Candy GaoMs. Candy Gao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry