Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd مسحوق استخراج سلفادورا بيرسيكا,مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا,مسحوق مستخلص السواك
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مقتطفات الرعاية الصحية > مستخلصات عشبية نباتية طبيعية > مسحوق مستخلص السواك عالي الجودة مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا

مسحوق مستخلص السواك عالي الجودة مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

علامة تجاريةJCF

مكان المنشأتشاد, كوستا ريكا, كوبا, جيبوتي, تيمور الشرقية, غينيا الإستوائية, كازاخستان

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف25 كجم / برميل

إنتاجية50Ton/month

نقلOcean,Air

مكان المنشأشنشى

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد50Ton/month

الشهاداتHalal/Kosher

ميناءShanghai

وصف المنتج


وصف المنتج
إن شجرة فرشاة الأسنان هي نبات من نبات الجرامين. في الغابات الاستوائية في غرب أفريقيا ينمو نوع من الأشجار يسمى "لو" ، إذا تم قطع الجذع أو الفروع لأسفل ، يتم قطعها بطول مقبض خشب فرشاة الأسنان ، وتستخدم في فرشاة الأسنان ، يمكن في الواقع تنظيف الأسنان باللون الأبيض ، فعندما يتم وضع الشظايا في الفم ، يتم نقعها سريعًا في اللعاب ، وتتفكك الألياف الموجودة في الجزء العلوي منها وتصبح شعيرات فرشاة الأسنان ، ومن هنا جاء اسم الشجرة.
salvadora persica extract powder
تفاصيل المنتج
Items
Standards
Results
Physical Analysis
Description
Miswak Powder
Complies
Assay
TLC
Complies
Mesh Size
100% pass 80 mesh
Complies
Ash
≤ 5.0%
3.89%
Loss on Drying
≤ 5.0%
3.21%
Chemical Analysis
Heavy Metal
≤ 10.0 mg/kg
Complies
Pb
≤ 2.0 mg/kg
Complies
As
≤ 1.0 mg/kg
Complies
Hg
≤ 0.1 mg/kg
Complies
Microbiological Analysis
Residue of pesticide
Negative
Negative
Total Plate Count
≤ 1000cfu/g
Complies
Yeast&Mold
≤ 100cfu/g
Complies
E.coil
Negative
Negative
Salmonella
Negative
Negative
وظيفة المنتج
1-جذر نبات السالفادورا بيرسيكا مقوي ومنشط ومطمن ويستخدم لتخفيف ألم الطحال لحاء الساق مفيد لاعتلال المعدة.
2- تعتبر أوراق salvadora persica مضادة للامتصاص ، ومدر للبول ، وطارد للديدان ، وقابض للبلغم ، ومقشع ومنشط. وهي مفيدة في حالات الربو والتهاب الشعب الهوائية والسعال والاختناق والأورام المؤلمة والإمساك والدودة والبواسير. البراعم والأوراق مريرة وتستخدم في السعال والتهاب الشعب الهوائية.
3- ثمار salvadora persica حلوة ، ومرة ​​، ومولدة للحرارة ، ومحفزة للشهوة الجنسية ، ومطرية ، ومعدة ، ومسهلة ، وهضمية. وهي مفيدة في حالات الإمساك وانتفاخ البطن والضعف المنوي. تستخدم الأغصان الرقيقة كفرشاة أسنان. يقال إن مستخلص الجذر يخفف الألم الناجم عن مشاكل الطحال. يتم وضع زيت البذور على الجلد في حالات الروماتيزم.
تطبيق الإنتاج
مسحوق مستخلص السواك يستخدم على نطاق واسع في معجون الأسنان.
عملية تدفق
ملف الشركة
نحن XI'AN JCF HERB TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO. ، LTD ، الواقعة في منطقة XI'AN High-tech Industry ، هي مؤسسة حديثة على أسس الهندسة الحيوية وتكنولوجيا الاستخراج الطبيعي ، متخصصة في التصنيع والبحث والتطوير بجميع أنواعها من المستخلصات النباتية الطبيعية والإضافات الغذائية الطبيعية والوسائط الصيدلانية البيولوجية والمواد الكيميائية اليومية وما إلى ذلك لمدة 15 عامًا.
إيجابياتنا
التعبئة والتغليف الشحن

1. من نحن؟ مقرنا في شنشي ، الصين ، نبدأ من 2005 ، نبيع إلى أمريكا الشمالية (30.00٪) ، السوق المحلي (20.00٪) ، جنوب شرق آسيا (12.00٪) ، جنوب آسيا (10.00٪) ، أمريكا الجنوبية (5.00٪) ، وسط أمريكا (5.00٪) ، جنوب أوروبا (5.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (5.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (2.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (2.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (1.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (1.00٪) ، أوروبا الغربية ( 1.00٪) أفريقيا (1.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 15-20 شخصًا في مكتبنا , 10 من موظفي البحث و 3 مفتشي جودة في المصنع.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟ دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛ دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛ 3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟ مستخلص فول الصويا ، مستخلص الابيميديوم ، مستخلص عاريات سيلفيستر ، مستخلص مومورديكا جروسفينوري ، ومعظم أنواع المستخلصات النباتية. كما نقوم بعمل حمض الشيكيميك والروديولا الوردية بشكل أفضل!

4.لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟ نحن ، Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co. ، Ltd متخصصة في الإنتاج والمبيعات والبحث والتطوير للمستخلصات النباتية (المونومر ، المستخلص القياسي ، مستخلص الحصص التموينية) والوسائط الصيدلانية لسنوات.جودة موثوقة ، سعر معقول ، خدمة عالية .

5. ما الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟ شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB، CFR، CIF، EXW، Express Delivery ; عملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛ نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، PayPal ، Western Union ؛



صورة المنتج
  • مسحوق مستخلص السواك عالي الجودة مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا
  • مسحوق مستخلص السواك عالي الجودة مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا
  • مسحوق مستخلص السواك عالي الجودة مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا
  • مسحوق مستخلص السواك عالي الجودة مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا
  • مسحوق مستخلص السواك عالي الجودة مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا
  • مسحوق مستخلص السواك عالي الجودة مستخلص سلفادورا بيرسيكا
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Candy Gao
    Ms. Candy Gao
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Candy Gao Ms. Candy Gao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Gao Ms. Candy Gao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Health Care Extract > Natural Plant Herbal Extract > Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
  • Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
  • Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
  • Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
  • Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
  • Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract
  • Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract

Top Quality Miswak Extract Powder Salvadora Persica Extract

Basic Info

Types of: Herbal Extract

Traits: Powder

Location: Leaf

Extraction method: Solvent Extraction

package: DRUM, Vacuum Packed

place of origin: China

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Productivity: 50Ton/month

Brand: JCF

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Shaanxi

Supply Ability: 50Ton/month

Certificate: Halal/Kosher

Port: Shanghai

Product Description


Product Description
The toothbrush tree is a plant of the gramineae.In the tropical forests of west Africa grows a kind of tree called "Luo", if the trunk or branches are sawn down, cut into the length of the handle of the toothbrush wood, used to brush teeth, can actually brush teeth white.When the splinters are put into the mouth, they are soon soaked in saliva, and the fibres at the top of them break up and become the bristles of the toothbrush, hence the name of the tree.
salvadora persica extract powder
Product detail
Items
Standards
Results
Physical Analysis
Description
Miswak Powder
Complies
Assay
TLC
Complies
Mesh Size
100% pass 80 mesh
Complies
Ash
≤ 5.0%
3.89%
Loss on Drying
≤ 5.0%
3.21%
Chemical Analysis
Heavy Metal
≤ 10.0 mg/kg
Complies
Pb
≤ 2.0 mg/kg
Complies
As
≤ 1.0 mg/kg
Complies
Hg
≤ 0.1 mg/kg
Complies
Microbiological Analysis
Residue of pesticide
Negative
Negative
Total Plate Count
≤ 1000cfu/g
Complies
Yeast&Mold
≤ 100cfu/g
Complies
E.coil
Negative
Negative
Salmonella
Negative
Negative
Product Function
1.Root of salvadora persica bark is tonic, stimulant and emmenagogue and used to relieve splenalgia. The stem bark is good for gastropathy.
2.Leaves of salvadora persica are antiscorbutic, diuretic, anthelmintic, astringent, expectorant and tonic. They are useful in asthma, bronchitis, cough, strangury, painful tumors, constipation, verminosis and haemorrhoids. Shoots and leaves are bitter and used in cough and bronchitis.
3.Fruits of salvadora persica are sweet, bitter, thermogenic, aphrodisiac, emollient, stomachic, purgative and digestive. They are useful in constipation, flatulence and seminal weakness. Tender twigs are used as toothbrush. The extract of the root is said to relive the pain due to spleen troubles. Seed oil is applied on the skin in rheumatism.
Production Application
Miswak Extract Powder are widely used in toothpaste.
Process flow
Company Profile
We XI'AN JCF HERB TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD, located in XI'AN High-tech Industry Zone, is a modernized enterprise on the bases of the bio-engineering and natural extract technology,specialized in manufacture,research,development all kinds of natural plant extracts,natural food additives,biological pharmaceutical intermediates,daily chemicals etc.for 15 years.
Our Advantages
Packaging Shipping

1. who are we? We are based in Shaanxi, China, start from 2005,sell to North America(30.00%),Domestic Market(20.00%),Southeast Asia(12.00%),South Asia(10.00%),South America(5.00%),Central America(5.00%),Southern Europe(5.00%),Northern Europe(5.00%),Mid East(2.00%),Oceania(2.00%),Eastern Asia(1.00%),Eastern Europe(1.00%),Western Europe(1.00%),Africa(1.00%). There are total about 15-20 people in our office,10 research personnel and 3 quality inspector in factory.

2.how can we guarantee quality? Always a pre-production sample before mass production; Always final Inspection before shipment; 3.what can you buy from us? Soybean extract,Epimedium extract,Gymnema sylvestre extract,Momordica grosvenori extract,and most kind of Plant Extract. Also we do Shikimic Acid and Rhodiola rosea best!

4.why should you buy from us not from other suppliers? We, Xi'an JCF Herb Technology Development Co., Ltd is specialized in the production,sales,research and development of plant extracts (monomer,standard extract ,ration extract) and pharmaceutical intermediates for years.Reliable quality, reasonable price,top service.

5.what services can we provide? Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,Express Delivery; Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR; Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,PayPal,Western Union;



Looking for ideal Salvadora Persica Extract Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Salvadora Persica Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Miswak Extract Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Health Care Extract > Natural Plant Herbal Extract

Email to this supplier
  • Candy GaoMs. Candy Gao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry